Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

March 2018

H.D.Goswami Facebook Live – Initiation

March 25 @ 16:00 - 16:30 UTC-7

H.D.Goswami Facebook Live - Initiation 4PM (PDT) https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/  

Find out more »
April 2018

The Appearance Day of Lord Nrsimhadeva and 46th Sannyasi Anniversary of H.D.Goswami

April 28 @ 09:00 - 10:00 UTC-7

Facebook Live - The Appearance Day of Lord Nrsimhadeva and 46th Sannyasi  Anniversary of H.D.Goswami  9AM (PST) 12pm EST 11am Mexico 1pm São Paulo/Brazil 5pm London 6pm Italy 6pm Germany 7pm Israel https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/  

Find out more »
May 2018

The Power of Positive Conflict: Finding Balance in Relationships

May 24 @ 20:00 - 21:00 UTC-7

Finding Balance in Devotional Relationships Conflict is often destructive, but it can also be powerfully creative. Similarly, consensus can lead to powerful team-building, or mind-disabling conformity. Where is the balance between conflict and consensus? H.D.Goswami LIVE With The Gurukuli LA Community. 8PM (PDT) https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/  

Find out more »

Initiation Live From LA

May 29 @ 09:00 - 10:00 UTC-7

H.D.Goswami Initiation LIVE 9AM (PDT) https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/  

Find out more »
June 2018

Facebook Live From Berkeley, CA

June 23 @ 08:30 - 09:30 UTC-7

H.D.Goswami LIVE in Berkeley, CA. 8:30AM (PDT) https://www.facebook.com/hridayanandadasgoswami/  

Find out more »
+ Export Events